

BALLOT ANNUAL MEETING February 13, 2022

#### SYNOD ASSEMBLY DELEGATES (1-Year Term)

2022 Virtual Synod Assembly will take place on Saturday, May 21<sup>st</sup> from 9:00 am -3:00 pm.

(X) Vote for 6

\_\_\_\_ Neal Larson

\_\_\_\_ Dick Geiselhart

Sue Clobes

\_\_\_\_ Greg Tvrdik

\_\_\_\_\_ Randi Rach

\_\_\_\_ Don Clobes

## KNUTE NELSON MEMORIAL HOME CORPORATION DELEGATES:

As a member of the Knute Nelson Corporation. First Lutheran is asked to elect and send delegates to their annual meeting. The annual meeting for Knute Nelson Memorial Home will be held on Friday, February 25, 2022, 12:00 – 1:00 pm via Zoom meet at First Lutheran.

#### Elect for a 3-Year term through 2024

\_\_\_\_ Shari Johnson

\_\_\_\_ Kim Kallstrom

\_\_\_ Ray Kallstrom Rochelle Gulbranson

### **Delegates serving through 2023**

Kristi Stratton Jim Stratton Dale Tvrdik Lynn Tvrdik

#### **Delegates serving through 2022**

Ron Droppo Pricillia Reineke Julie Geiselhart Richard Geiselhart

# LUTHER CREST BIBLE CAMP DELEGATES

The constitution of Luther Crest Bible Camp requires that the corporate churches of the camp send delegates to the annual meeting. The annual meeting for Luther Crest Bible Camp will be held on Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 10:00 am.

#### Elect for a 3-Year term through 2024

Karen Andrews \_ Craig Andrews

## **Delegates serving through 2023**

Jen Burkey Jed Burkey

### **Delegates serving through 2022**

CJ Erickson Carly Erickson Kevin Hardy LaNell Hardy